Our Board and Directors

Supervisory Board  
Mr. B.W.H. Guis Chairman of the Board
Mr. H.S. George Member of the Board
Mrs. Y.H.M. Escalona
Member of the Board
Mr. F. Tuininga Member of the Board
 Mr. P. Dams Member of the Board

Management Board 
Mrs. Sharon Fränkel - de Cuba Managing Director
Mr. Jan Arie Stam Managing Director
Management Team  
Mrs. Marleen van der Borgt  Executive Director
Mr. Ramon Mas Head of Corporate & Platinum Banking 
Mrs. Edseline Leer Head of Retail Banking
Mrs. Kathy Scholliers
Head of Risk & Compliance
Mrs. Wendy Koffy
Head of Business Operations

Useful Tip

Make an appointment at your convenience. 

Make Appointment

Do you have questions?

Call our Contact Center during office hours and extended hours at (297)527 7777.
Contact Us

Accepting cookies will make www.arubabank.com more user-friendly and will facilitate the process for you to find what you are looking for. We will make sure to display more relevant information to you.

Do you accept cookies?

More Information

Yes, I accept cookies